Violence & Aggression Resources




Atlantic Street Center www.atlanticstreet.org/ 206. 329.2050
Casey Family Programs www.casey.org/ 206.282.7300
Catholic Community Services of Western Washington YTP www.ccsww.org/ 206. 328.5696
Central Area Youth Association seattle-caya.org/ 206.818.7643
Central Seattle Drug Free Communities Coalition theathenaforum.org/ 206. 323.9666 
Children's Home Society of Washington - Gennesee Early Learning Center www.chs-wa.org/ 206. 695.3200
Chinese Information and Service Center www.cisc-seattle.org/ 206. 624.5633
City Year Seattle/King County www.cityyear.org/seattle 206. 219.5010
Cleveland High School clevelandhs.seattleschools.org/ 206. 252.7800
College Access Now www.collegeaccessnow.org/ 206. 400.6886
College Success Foundation https://www.collegesuccessfoundation.org/ 206.400.6886
Communities In Schools of Seattle www.communitiesinschools.org/ 206. 252.0008
Community Day School Association communitydayschool.org/ 206.252.0008
Community For Youth communityforyouth.org/ 206. 325.8480
Consejo Counseling and Referal Service consejocounseling.org/ 206. 461.4880
Coyote Central www.coyotecentral.org/ 206. 323.7276
D.A.D.S. www.aboutdads.org/ 206. 722.3137
Danna K. Johnston Foundation www.dannakjohnston.org/ 425. 276.5210
Denise Louie Education Center deniselouie.org/  206. 973.1810
East African Community Services www.eastafricancs.org/ 206. 721.1119
El Centro de la Raza www.elcentrodelaraza.org/ 206. 329.9442
Empowering Youth and Families Outreach www.eyfo.org/ 206.335.9439
Eritrean Community Center www.eritreanassociation.org/ 206. 568.1264
Ethiopian Community Mutual depts.washington.edu/commtran/ECMA.html 206. 325.0304
F.E.E.S.T. feestseattle.org/ 206. 348.3675
Family Works Seattle www.familyworksseattle.org/ 206. 694.6727
FareStart www.farestart.org/ 206.267.7601
First Place fpscholars.org/ 206. 323.6715
Franklin High School franklinhs.seattleschools.org/ 206. 252.6150
Garfield High School garfieldhs.seattleschools.org/ 206. 252.2270
Girl Scouts of Western Washington www.girlscoutsww.org/‎ 206.252.2365
Global Visionaries www.global-visionaries.org/ 206. 322.9448
Got Green Young Leaders in the Green Movement Program gotgreenseattle.org 206.290.5136
GreenPlate Special http://greenplatespecial.org/ 206. 310.7393
Hometown Mentor Program: Cleveland High School www.collegesuccessfoundation.org/wa/hometown-mentors 206.310.7393
Horn of Africa www.hoas.org/ 206. 760.0550
Inspire Youth Program inspireyouthproject.org/ 206. 628.8949
Inspiring Girls Now In Technology Evolution (IGNITE) igniteseattle.com/ 206.683.3258
JRA Mentor Program Region Two (King) www.wamentors.org/jra-mentor-program-main-office 360.496.2244
King County Bar Association - Future of the Law Institute www.kcba.org/ 206. 267.7100
King County Warrant Reduction Program www.jdaihelpdesk.org/ 206.205.3363
Lake Washington Girls Middle School www.lwgms.org/ 206. 709.3800
Lakeside LEEP www.lakesideschool.org/LEEP 206. 368.3600
Langston Hughes Performing Arts Center www.langstoninstitute.org/ 206. 684.4757
Life Enrichment Group www.lifeenrichmentgroup.org/  2062014817
Literacy in the Community www.freeliteracy.net/ 206. 295.3695
Madrona Elementary School madronak8.seattleschools.org 206. 252.3100
Mercer Middle School mercerms.seattleschools.org/ 206. 252.8000
Minds Matter of Seattle www.mindsmatterseattle.org/  
Mockingbird Society www.mockingbirdsociety.org/ 206. 323.5437
Multicultural Counseling Services, LTD www.mcrcstl.org/ 206. 273.7427
Multimedia Research & Training Institute mmrtiseattle.org/ 206. 838.6359
Neighborcare Health - Bridge Start Programs www.neighborcare.org/ 206. 782.8660
Neighborhood House - PEACE Coalition www.nhwa.org/ 206.353.7945
Nurse Family Partnerships - Best Beginnings www.nursefamilypartnership.org/ 206.353.7945
Orca K-8 orcak8.seattleschools.org/ 206. 252.6900
Peace for the Streets by Kids from the Streets www.psks.org/ 206. 726.8500
Pi Plus Tutors www.samishtribe.nsn.us 425. 315.9850
Poweful Voices www.powerfulvoices.org/ 206. 860.1026
Powerful Schools www.ymcapowerfulschools.org/ 206. 722.5543 ext. 106
Puget Sound Educational Service District https://www.psesd.org/ 425. 917.7600
Rainier Beach Community Empowerment Coalition www.rbcoalition.org/ 206.914.1762
Rainier Beach Family Center www.atlanticstreet.org 206.386.1925
Rainier Beach High School rainierbeachhs.seattleschools.org/ 206. 252.6350
Rainier Scholars www.rainierscholars.org/ 206. 407.2111
Raising Our Youth As Leaders (ROYAL) Project ths-wa.org 206. 323.0934
Reading Partners readingpartners.org/ 206.992.4484
RecTech Technology Internship Program rectech.seattle.gov/ 206.512.6390
REEL Girls reelgrrls.org/ 206. 323.0693
Refugee Women’s Alliance www.rewa.org/ 206. 721.0243
Renton Area Youth Services rays.org/ 425. 271.5600
Sea Mar Community Health Center www.seamar.org/ 206.763.5277 
Seattle Center www.seattlecenter.com/ 206. 684.7200
Seattle Central Community College www.seattlecentral.edu/ 206. 934.3800
Seattle Community Colleges www.seattlecolleges.com/ 206. 934.4100
Seattle Education Access Foundation www.seattleeducationaccess.org/ 206. 523.6200
Seattle Housing Authority https://www.seattlehousing.org/ 206.239.1500
Seattle Indian Health Board www.sihb.org/ 206. 324.9360
Seattle Neighborhood Group www.sngi.org 206. 323.9666
Seattle Parks & Recreation Teens Program Unit www.seattle.gov/parks/teens 206. 684.4075
Seattle Police Department www.seattle.gov/police/ 206.684.0775
Seattle Public Library https://www.spl.org/ 206.386.4636
Seattle Public Schools: CAST www.reconnectingyouth.com/programs/cast/ 206.252.0000
Seattle Public Schools: Check and Connect checkandconnect.umn.edu/ 206.252.0001
Seattle Public Schools: Life Skills Curriculum https://www.lifeskillstraining.com 206.252.0002
Seattle Public Schools: Project Success https://www.projectsuccess.org 206.252.0003
Seattle Public Schools: Reconnecting Youth www.reconnectingyouth.com/ 206.252.0004
Seattle Public Schools: Truancy https://aclu-wa.org/library_files/Truancy_guide_parents_5_07.pdf 206.252.0005
Seattle Vocational Institute svi.seattlecolleges.edu 206. 934.4950